Contact us

Back

 2015-01-20

Headquarters,GuangZhou

Rm.1317, South Tower, R&F Stanley International Plaza, No.3 Huaqiang Rd., Zhujiang New Town, Guangzhou, China.

 

Bei Jing office

Rm.1432, China World Office 1. No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, Beijing, China


Hong Kong office

Rm.1701, No.1, Peking Rd., Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

 

Shang Hai office

Rm. 20 Mirae Asset Tower, 166.Lujiazui Ring Road, Pudong Shanghai, China.


For application
Cola Yang      +8620 3801 2558   13711428429 

cola@asiahotelforum.org 
 

For sponsors
Martin Yu      +8620 3801 2538   13570967980 

martin.yu@asiahotelforum.org


For media
Ms.July Chen  +8620 2337 7708   159 8908 6645
media@asiahotelforum.org

For Hotels Inspection:

Ms. Wendy chen  +86 20 2913 1138  139 2516 6232
wendy.chen@asiahotelforum.org

For Asia Hotel Magazine:

Ms. Angela Chen +86 20 2337 5708   152 1089 6874
E-mail: media@asiahotelforum.org

  

For Hotel Owners Club:

Mr. Mars Yuan +86 20 3801 2599   135 8048 5898
E-mail: club@phoenixphc.com

 

For Training Program:

Ms. Rebecca Zhang  +86 10 5229 3318   150 0114 8921
E-mail: rebecca.zhang@phoenixphc.com

 

Star Team:

Ms. Madline Dong  +86 21 5174 8878  138 0166 3361
E-mail: madline.dong@phoenixphc.com

 

Fax+8620 3801 2598        Secretariat’s Emailahf@aisahotelforum.org 
Website www.asiahotelforum.org   www.starlightawards.com 

 


 Organizer
 Partners
 Sponsors
 Supporters